19th July 2016:  201/366 Fly on the Wall

If you could be a “fly on the wall” anywhere and at any time in history, where and when would you choose?

This term #FlyontheWall is one of those interaction designers’ skillset which I learned back in school. The observation skill of getting information on just looking and hearing on the situation you are looking at. Of course, you better not get caught getting in peoples’ business and conversations. 

If I could do a #flyonthewall on anywhere anytime in history, I probably go back when I was a kid trying to recall memories that I could not remember I had them. I rather witness my own memories rather than going on other people’s lives. 

Oh yes I even remember an old song by Miley Cyrus #flyonthewall. Happy Wednesday. For some of you is Midweek! For some of us working shifts like me doesnt really make a difference. 

Wednesday 28th September 2016, 1428hrs

Leave a Reply

