14th July 2016: 196/366 Opposite Day

If you normally write non-fiction, post a photo. If you normally post images, write fiction. If you normally write fiction, write a poem. If you normally write poetry, draw a picture.

So with the busy fridays as usual the thrill of busyness is crazy. It turns out quite the opposite of what I thought with the first impressions I had in mine at first. Tables totally turned too for some plans I had in mind. 

Well back to my prompt, I do not really do those items usually on my blogs as usually I have been answering prompts with my reflective answers and the updates of what is going on in my life. 

I do not write stories whether it is fiction or non fiction. I do post images mostly a lot in Instagram although lately I have not but I will later maybe. I do enjoy writing poetry but I have not been inspired to write any lately. 

With all that. Goodnight!

Saturday 24th September 2016 0143hrs

Leave a Reply

