13th July 2016: 195/366 Your Life The Book

From a famous writer or celebrity, to a WordPress.com blogger or someone close to you — who would you like to be your biographer?

This is an easy answer, obviously picking somebody close to me for sure. If things works out for me in the future, i would like to pick my family of my own wife and kids to be my personal biographer. 

Tomorrow will be another interesting day for me as well. It seems that interesting things are happening to me lately. Quirky things mostly. I still cannot get over this afternoon laughter. 

I am the very best real version of myself when it comes to me in reality as well as me in work because there is nothing to change but of course at some points there are limits and work is still work, no such things as anything goes. Firm and direct I can be, I am not afraid to be cut throat sometimes if I needed to. #justsaying #nopunintended because I have been super nice guy so far and it works well so far so dont step on or push the button. 

Above all Allah knows best. 

Thursday, 22nd September 2016, 2355hrs 



Leave a Reply

