11th July 2016: 193/366 Fandom

Are you a sports fan? Tell us about fandom. If you’re not, tell us why not.

Good Afternoon! No I am not a sports fan because I am a noob when it comes to sports and games actually. However I do get competitive if I play them though just that I do not watch nor study them. Of course I play for the fun of it so win or loose does not matter. Just have fun i guess that is the most important. 

I do not have a fan group of any type of sport. I am actually puzzled how much tension it can get between fan clubs like sometimes even the sight of wearing a certain sports team can create such annoyance to people. For example if I wear a Liverpool jersey does not mean I support the group. In fact, i do not even watch soccer or know their players either. 

So weirdly sometimes when these happens it can create such humour that I just play along sometimes and support the winning teams for the fun of it and see their reactions to their winnings or losing. 

Alright today I am late for work briefing. Off to start my afternoon shift soon.  

Wednesday, 21st September 2016 1431hrs

Leave a Reply

