10th July 2016: 192/366 Earworm

Write whatever you normally write about, and weave in a book quote, film quote, or song lyric that’s been sticking with you this week.

So today is pretty interesting, I managed to discover new people at work and off work. It will be quite interesting how new things will work out too for me at least. I am expecting interesting things happening soon. 

A song lyric that has been sticking with me this week is brought to you by a song named “The Greatest” by Sia. “I’m free to be the greatest , im alive”

I need to be free from all stress and pressure for me to be the greatest of my ability to do things well and makes positive things happen. The best of being free to be greatest is to have another day staying alive. 

Wednesday, 21st September 2016, 1346hrs 

Leave a Reply

