6th July 2016: 188/366 Tables Turned

Are as comfortable in front of a camera as behind one? Being written about, as well as writing?

I am definitely not a camera person. I am very camera shy because I do not think I am photogenic kind of person eventho people think I am with my smile. I prefer to be behind camera. Only if I have to then I will appear. Selfies works best tho for me because I can see how I actually look. 

I should say I do not mind at all being written because it would be nice how people perceived me to or make a character based on me. I love writing as well more to short poetry and never ending reflective prompts. It makes me work on my English and makes me know more about myself actually. It is also a good platform to express myself. 

All right the end of my day for me after a smooth shift I had today. Still waiting for my bus back home. Goodnight peeps! 

Friday, 16th September 2016, 0019hrs

Leave a Reply

