5th July 2016: 187/366 Mirror Mirror

Finish this sentence: “When I look in the mirror, I . . . “
Good Afternoon! I am guessing with all the hints starts to come back means major shifts are happening around me even for me as well. It will be pretty interesting when all those hints comes in place. 

When I look in the mirror, I see myself staring back at me. Are you for real or just a figure who I think it is me? Can you show me all those scars of pain shattered inside or just the surface that are marked unintentionally? Smiles that are shown to me mirror but are those ones that shows me that I am perfectly happy? I am not good looking as much what I think the mirror try its’ best to make me look good. Mirrors can be deceiving sometimes because what shown right in frobt of me does not reflect me entirely. 

Something to think about when I look in the mirror. Do not worry I am not emotionally sad. I am happy the way I look and the way I am. I am thankful I am able to see what I have right now. That is what I see in the mirror. 

Happy mid authum festival with mooncakes and lanterns. Happy Mid September as well. Okay off to my afternoon shift. 

Thursday, 15th September 2016, 1417hrs

Leave a Reply

