4th July 2016: 186/366 From the Gut

Tell us about the last time you had a real, deep, crying-from-laughing belly laugh.


You know there is this saying that laugh a lot means you want to cry. Laugh till you cry real bad thats what the old people tell their kids. Well in my childhood days of course. It is more of a scolding back then rather than more of a laugh so much that tears just come because you had a good belly laugh. 

The last time I had that laugh till my tummy hurts so bad and my eyes were so teary is all the time because I laugh a lot. Well my world is full of  never ending laughter. I get humoured pretty much easily but unfortunately I am a bit slow on understanding some jokes like those stand up comedy. 

Alright reaching home real soon. Goodnight people! 

Thursday, 15th September 2016, 0042hrs

Leave a Reply

