3rd July 2016: 185/366 A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma

Tell us something most people probably don’t know about you.
Good Afternoon! This question have been thrown at me many times even my best friend Aisyah threw it at me yesterday. Apparently I a man of mystery and suprises. 

Most people probably do not know that I actually behave differently with different types of people. It is not because I have split personalities. I think it is more of the level of comfort zones I have with some people that goes with time. Like they say if two people have chemistry, there is so much more you can get beneath the surface.

I am very unpredictable at the most predictable moments or guesses of what people would actually think. In order to get to know me is to let me share with you as time goes by. 

Happy afternoon rainy midweek everybody!

14th September 2016, Wednesday 1358hrs

Leave a Reply

