1st July 2016 : 183/366 Great or Greatest

What makes a blog great? What makes you follow a blog or “Like” a post?

Great posts for me would be something that is relatable to an individual or something that has positive vibes in it. You would not want to wake up reading negative things to start the day. That would totally kill the day. 

I do not usually particularly follow a certain blog simply because I do not have much time on my blog myself. My posts are not great either because it is more of a daily reflective journal for me. Speaking of which I am 2 months worth of prompts behind time. 

Liking posts is simple for me, as long it makes me feel or it is something worth sharing or positively encouraging and inspiring, that is my kind of likes. 

Speaking of which thanks to one of the viewers who spam viewed my other posts, my view stats bounced up from nowhere today. Have a great Saturday guys! Currently took the wrong train home, i realised after it is already moving. Zzzz

Saturday, 10th September 2016 1649hrs 

Leave a Reply

