30th June 2016 : 182/366 The Natural World

Describe your first memorable experience exploring and spending time in nature. Were you in awe? Or were you not impressed? Would you rather spend time in the forest or the city?

Good Morning Beautiful World. I am on morning shift today and yesterday’s off day was a day spent relax with company of half day with family and best friends accompany with tv shows and a must food of course. 

Back to the question, I am always in awe whenever it comes to nature. Not forgetting that I am a cloud lover with shades of colours of the sky. That alone impressed me how much a beautiful art by itself could be. 

I live in a city where big green lands just don’t survive long here as maximising housing options for the population in a small country is a thing here. If I could I rather spend time exploring a forest but not lived there though as I do not know if I live in a forest because I am so used and comfortable to staying in brick houses than tent shelters. 

Saturday, 10th September 2016, 0623hrs

Leave a Reply

