29th June 2016: 181/366 No Longer a Mere Mortal

You’ve imbibed a special potion that makes you immortal. Now that you’ve got forever, what changes will you make in your life? How will you live life differently, knowing you’ll always be around to be accountable for your actions?

Immortal? The most scariest thing is being immortal because there is no ending to life. It is worth if I forever look gorgeously young as my age gets older just like vampires do. And since my actions are accountable for means I have to make sure whatever I do doesn’t hunt me for the forever life. 

I do love experience everything if I have the time so having an immortal life do help in making sure I get to experience all my goals such as travelling around the world discovering every city. 

Alright back to reality, I guess it is tough if you are managing things that doesn’t go your way. What more if it has to do with people’s stubborn behaviour. Oh well just know you do your best you can, that will be good enough for me to at least move on. 

On my way for a coffee tasting? Right I do not drink coffee but there is organic green tea and mocha (is mocha coffee too btw?) . It will be an interesting user feedback session, just hope it is not some scam that wasting my time. It is not #justsaying because you never know. 

Thursday, 8th September 2016, 1240hrs

Leave a Reply

