28th June 2016: 180/366 We can be Taught!

Tell us a moment or an incident that you treasure  — not necessarily because it brought you happiness, but because it taught you something about yourself.
I cannot really think of a particular moment or an incident I treasure the most simply because every moment and incident I experience is equally important. Every moment whether an achievememt or a failure, pleasant or horrible experiences, has one way or another taught me something one way or another and have made me the way I am today. 

No matter how much pain it costs or happy tears it brings, thank you for what had happened because without that I will never learn or understand and made the way I am today. 

Alhamdulilah for all the things that happen to me in my life for the past 24 years. Just to share, everything happens for a reason and there is always a lesson to take away from it. It might not come on point but it will eventually if you reflect it after. 

To more learning moments and experiences to come! Cheers!

Wednesday, 7th September 2016, 1417hrs 

Leave a Reply

