26th June 2016:  178/366 Trains, Planes & Automobiles

You’re going on a cross-country trip. Airplane, train, bus, or car? (Or something else entirely — bike? Hot air balloon?)

Firstly I survived 12 days of work! My ever first however it ended with a problem though. Hopefully I can manage to overcome it when I head back to work later. Off day yesterday was well spent on a family weekend bonding over meals. Well every good thing must come to end as time waits for nobody. 

Back to this topic, usually if I am on a cross country trip, it usually be through transfers. This coming December, I am having a cross country cities of Indonesia through Jakarta, Yogyakarta and Bandung. And with the transfers between these cities will be via their trains. It will be interesting doing this cross city via train with what not the first cross over, i will be alone. 

I cannot wait for my long December trip. Time to save up for expenses! 

5th September 2016, Monday 1405hrs 



Leave a Reply

