25th June 2016: 177/366 21st Century Citizen

Do you belong in this day and age? Do you feel comfortable being a citizen of the 21st-century? If you do, explain why — and if you don’t, when in human history would you rather be?

Yes I am confident to say that I belong on this day and age where technological advances are taking place. I am comfortable being a citizen and get the chance to live and experience the 21st Century where I can get a taste of both advanced and natural things happenings at the same time. 

Of course it can be scary if technology moves too fast that it controls the world. Hope that do not happen, if not Terminator will strike. I think the century I am now is something I would not trade for any past centuries where war and order takes place. We are now still in fight of infectious diseases and inconsiderate terrorism but well no century which things do not happen right? That is why life happens. 

Day 11 of 12. I have been here before the 11th day before my off day and I survived so today should not be a problem and off day coming on Sunday! Fighting! Happy September!

2nd September 2016 0616hrs 


Leave a Reply

