23RD June 2016: 175/366 Island of Misfit Posts

We all have something we’d like to write about, but that doesn’t really “fit” our blog. Write it anyway.

This blog has everything under the sun thanks to the daily prompts that are randomly selected. So I do write about anything and everything just like adding updates unrelated to the prompt sometimes like what I done today.

Happy 24th to me! Well I actually do not feel anything or a drive to even celebrate my birthday either because I am also very tired as well. Thanks to my colleagues Michael and Anna for spending their time to celebrate my birthday out for some Korean Food.

They recommended me Chir Chir Chicken at Somerset. For Muslim consumers, the restaurant is not halal certified due to the restaurant serving alcohol however in terms of the meat, the meat used are all halal certified meat. While eating these Korean chickens, it is interesting they have this small tongs thingy to take the chicken. Overall food was nice. Recommended.

That’s all for me for my 24th! I probably sleep early tonight as well. Goodnight!

25th August 2016 Thursday, 0941hrs

Leave a Reply

