22nd June 2016 : 174/366 No, Thank You

If you could permanently ban a word from general usage, which one would it be? Why?
I am quite happy with the general usage of words by people simply because it creates a story more than just alphabets. I am not a vulgar person meaning there are no bad words in my dictionary however I do not mind hearing them from other people though. Bad words usually creates a certain emotion of anger.

So I am pretty happy with the usage of words and would not ban any. Besides there are many new words coming up too. And also there are so many other words I have not used yet. 

Lastly, I turned 24 today. Yes I am one year older and wiser. Yesterday, dinner and dance went on great and would like to thank everybody who make the event a success with your presence and preparation. 

I am actually on Zombie mode from lack of sleep. I even forget to bring home my house keys last night. May the start of 24 be a good day. 

25th August 2016, Thursday 0637hrs


Leave a Reply

