16th June 2016: 168/366 Bookworm

Tell us about the last book you read (Why did you choose it? Would you recommend it?). To go further, write a post based on its subject matter.

I cannot remember what was the last book I read because I think the last book I even open up and read was like so long ago. As you all know I am not a reader because I have a very short attention span. Reading makes me fall asleep before I even get into the second page. 

I do however enjoy reading short extracts. Sometimes my eyes are easily tired that it will just automatically closed when I am reading something even right now when I am writing up this prompt. 

I am on my day 10 of 11 today on an afternoon shift with an hour overtime before my actual shift. I did have a plenty of rest last night and this morning after a very tiring day yesterday. I think I was so tired yesterday after work that I kept dozing off on the way home and snatching naps on and off when I got home. Well I am actually getting tired having an off per week, speaking of which I am going to attempt a 12 days real soon when no choice to get off on a monday and another off on the Sunday the following week. Wish me luck! 

18th August 2016, Thursday 1337hrs 

Leave a Reply

