13th June 2016: 165/366 Person of the Year

You’re asked to nominate someone for TIME’s Person of the Year. Who would it be, and why?

In conjunction to yesterday’s public holiday in Thailand for Mother’s Day, my nomination goes to my mother and I think the best person I will constantly be nominating because that is how much she meant to me in my life.

Reason is simple, I have been living inside her for 9 months and she goes through so much pain delivering this humongous baby. She then brought me up since I was born.

Although she never paid so much attention to me and my grandmother took me under her wing as my mother works real hard to support the family and the house ever since my parents divorce since I was really young and my mother doesn’t need any financial help from my dad.

She is one independent woman who I know loves her family and so do her children and grandchildren, even her mother knows thats and loves her unconditionally.

Now that is why she is TIME’s Person of the Year!

13th August 2016, Saturday 0635hrs

 

Leave a Reply

