7th June 2016: 159/366 RSVP 

Plan the ultimate celebration for the person you’re closest to, and tell us about it. Where is it? Who’s there? What’s served? What happens?

I think the most recent ultimate celebration I ever made and planned was my niece 2nd birthday. The planning and preparation was a great experience. We had a location at a big Changi Chalet with lots of cooked food and barbeque sections. We have our dessert table as well with bakes by myself. Of course the parents both sides close relatives and parents were invited. 

Everything went well from start to the end. It was tiring but it is really an experience to take note of organising a kid’s birthday party and well this is not the last one for sure. 

Speaking of which I am part of a dinner and dance community for my workplace. It will be definitely be another interesting experience for sure.
Alright day 2 in Pattaya will be starting real soon for me and yes I seem to be always an early riser in terms of a holiday. 

5th August 2016, Friday 0659hrs Pattaya Time. 

Leave a Reply

