26TH May 2016: 147/366 Switcheroo

If you could switch blogs with any blogger for a week, with whom would you switch and why?

I won’t want to switch with any other blog not because my blog is the best and others is not but simply mainly that my blog is my very own reflection journal meaning it is based on my responses to a prompt and how my life is like so its pretty much boring compared to all the other blogs out there.

It would be interesting however to invite other bloggers to write a post in my blog as a guest while I could be there guest writer too. Speaking of which, I have been asked for help doing up poetry with a theme and its pretty fun. I cannot believe I did them in an instant through a journey to work and back. I will share those help poetries I came out for my friends request soon.

So today is my off day and time for me to actually get enough rest as possible as I am really exhausted and continue my experimental baking of my nutella marshmallow. It doesn’t turn out the way I wanted it to be actually but oh wells.

28th June 2016 (Wednesday), 1122hrs

Leave a Reply

