24th May 2016: 145/366 The Next Big Thing

What will the next must-have technological innovation be? Jetpacks? Hoverboards? Wind-powered calculators?

Over the decade, the number of technology increased so much that it is too fast that I think things need to slow down a bit. Now we see everybody with phones one their hands with all kinds of apps that makes things more convenient for people but lack of real life interaction between people. I am one of them too.

Transportation that is advanced now such as electrical scooters is getting more users. I still stick to my usual public transportation. Although now trains are getting more lines for places to be more accessible to all which is a good thing. Travelling time saved and money saved too but that doesn’t mean the amount of electrical power used is saved. 

Well if I can think of a particular must have technological innovation to improve my life; I rather stick to what it is now and enjoy the entire process it is. Let the world transform and be technological advanced by itself

Even now, the things coming to me especially with the time and resources I have. Everything happens really quickly and I have very little room to actually sit and think planning out of what’s next.

27th June 2016, Monday 1317hrs

Leave a Reply

