21st May 2016: 142/366 Goals 

When you started your blog, did you set any goals? Have you achieved them? Have they changed at all?

Yes my goals changed overtime, my initial blog suppose to be a recording blog of my creative side in terms of poetry expression, drawings and what not but then I became so busy and lack of ideas that it became dead so I stopped and reopened this new one right here doing prompts on a daily basis making this blog as a reflection journal for myself.

I enjoy writing as I really do to express the way I think and explore what my responses are. As you can see though, I am not on time ever since I lost my phone back in March but now I am catching up back slowly with the dates of the prompts and only blog whenever I can possible.

I think when the time comes that blogging becomes a chore rather than a hobby then I will probably stop my blogging sessions. Hopefully I don’t ever stop though and continue my hobby blogging my weird mind and responses I have for each prompt laid out for me throughout.

If you have recommendations of what you want me to write about, do let me know as I am more than happy to explore and stretch my upmost potential. For now; let me catch up to my prompts.

22nd June 2016 (Wednesday), 0539hrs

Leave a Reply

