15th May 2016: 136/366 Memories For Sale

On a weekend road trip, far away from home, you stumble upon a garage sale in a neighborhood you’re passing through. Astonished, you find an object among the belongings for sale that you recognize. Tell us about it.

My cow. I cannot remember the last time I saw my childhood red and yellow cow and whether it was given away or thrown away actually. If I were to see it on sale, I probably buy it back and keep it at home on my memory box.

I have a memory box at home containing cards, wishes, souveniurs and things people gave it to me. I even thought of keeping my old clothing with nice design, as I couldn’t wear them anymore but again it is good to give away to people who can wear the clothing.

Oh by the way, I didn’t really had or open up a garage sale before and the only time I do pass by garage sales will be through a market and I do enjoy looking at the things they sell on a sale.

17th June 2016 (Friday), 0550hrs

Leave a Reply

