8TH May 2016: 129/366 Success

 Tell us about a time where everything you’d hoped would happen actually did.

 This is tricky because usually whatever I planned always divert somewhere else and I believe that the diversion always been something good for me. I learn to enjoy it and get much experience with whatever I get into.

I believe that everything happens for a reason and disappointments of things that I hoped for didn’t managed to happen but at least I give it a try although despite knowing sometimes I didn’t had a shot at it.

 What I am talking about are actually my life plans such as school, career and even love. It diverts all the time with life happening around you. What I know that everything with diversion works to make you find the best for yourself and what it’s meant to be yours.

 12th June 2016 (Sunday), 0527hrs

Leave a Reply

