5TH May 2016: 126/366 The Glass?

Is the glass half-full, or half-empty?

My glass is always half-full knowing that no matter how much things that are happening around me; positivity is the key to make life a happy place to be in. There are definitely days that are half-empty sometimes but there’s always hope that things will get better and when these thinking kicks in, the glass became half-full.

 No matter how I see it as half-full or half-empty; the glass will always have water in it; it will never be empty. It will be refillable once I am awake and only empty once I am asleep. The glass will be full or even overflowing if the day is a good day for me.

I have the ability, no matter what’s going on in my life, to find something – my cup is always half full. – Sarah McLachlan

9th June 2016 (Thursday), 0541hrs

Leave a Reply

