123/366: 2nd May 2016 Mad Libs
Turn to your co-workers, kids, Facebook friends, family anyone who’s accessible and ask them to suggest an article, an adjective, and a noun. There’s your post title! Now write.

“Travelling Alone?” She asked.
Im currently on a plane bound towards Chiang Mai and I have this conversation earlier with a passenger of who I am heading with. My friend will be flying over from Bangkok so technically I am on the flight alone. The trip supposedly consists with another friend of mine but he is currently away at the moment that leaves only two of us. Also since one of my friends couldnt make it, his friend didnt come too. Nonetheless its still a holiday to enjoy and explore. I been a solo traveller before and definitely dont mind travelling with anyone else. Having company means i get to do much more things with people and if its solo its more of a thrilling adventure for myself.

31st May 2016 (Tuesday), 1324hrs

Leave a Reply

