122/366: 1st May 2016 Personal Space

To what extent is your blog a place for your own self-expression and creativity vs. a site designed to attract readers? How do you balance that? If sticking to certain topics
and types of posts meant your readership would triple,
would you do it?

My personal blog is mainly for self-expression on a daily reflection basis however it didnt fulfill the criteria because I dont update it as regularly daily I thought I would.

In terms of showing off my creativity will be less likely unless I have the time. My blog doesnt necessarily have to attract readers but they are welcome to read my self-expressions on the various prompts I respond.

If I was guided to stick to certain topics to gain readers triple of what I have now which I dont think I have much, I probably wouldnt because my blog purpose is to be of a reflection journal.

Lastly, thank you to the support of my readers. Sorry for the delay of posts and my responses that might not make sense sometimes.

Alright im going to board my plane. Next post I would be overseas!

31st May 2016 (Tuesday) , 1133hrs

Leave a Reply

