120/366: 29th April 2016 Cringe – Worthy

Do you feel uncomfortable when you see someone else being embarrassed? What’s most likely to make you squirm?

 In terms of drama series, I love these things to happen as it adds spice to the character of the person embarrassing someone however if it happens on reality, I do feel uncomfortable when I see someone being embarrassed maybe because I am trained to have emotions with empathy.

I squirm when I see the after effect of the embarrassment when the people involved are the ones I knew and when it happened, I will be like what now? I will definitely be mad with the one who embarrassed the other for no particular reason and even there is, that is unhuman behavior. 

Usually if these things happen, I will give my emotional support to the one who got embarrassed and probably get into a disagreement with the one that does the embarrassment act.

Will I do that to anybody? NO. Have I been embarrassed? Yes I think I did but again I cannot remember so I have nothing to share about it. Oh wait does a parent scold a child makes you squirm too?

29th May 2016 (Sunday), 0158hrs

Leave a Reply

