117/366: 26h April 2016 Second Time Around

Tell us about a book you can read again and again without getting bored — what is it that speaks to you?

This prompt sounds pretty familiar but yet again my answer seems to be the same. I don’t really read a book till it is finish. I am more of either reading short kind of things and even so if it is a book, probably I need a widespread of time like a page daily kind of thing.

 Therefore, I cannot really recommend any particular book but my kind of books is rather less words daily kind of reads, short stories, pictorial or inspirational quotes kind of book. I don’t mind either having a prompt read each single day like the prompts I am answering; I do read on how other people respond on these prompts too.

If you try to get me to sit down wit a thick book with plenty of words like a storybook or documentary information book. You probably see me sleeping with only a few pages bookmarked or doing some other things like playing my phone. I do not have a long attention span.

 15th May 2016 (Sunday), 2330hrs

3 thoughts on “117/366 Second Time Around

Leave a Reply

