116/366: 25h April 2016 Clone Wars

If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

If I could clone myself, I will definitely split up myself into one for work, one to pursue something I love doing and another to just consolidate how my life will be like. The time I have for myself is very limited at the moment as I am on a 6 day work week and definitely my focus of life have been surrounding around work while trying to fit in things I love doing and at the same time trying my spend time with my loved ones.

Of course cloning myself means my experiences definitely splits a bit which I do not want to miss that so cloning myself isn’t an option because I love experiencing every single thing happened in my life whether it is a bad thing or a good thing.

If I could clone myself, I wouldn’t.

15th May 2016 (Sunday), 1821hrs

Leave a Reply

