115/366: 24th April 2016 Stranger

Have you ever had a random encounter or fleeting moment with a stranger that stuck with you?

I do encounter with random strangers all the time because that is part of my very job and I enjoyed it a lot. Getting to know people and helping them in the process the way I can do the most is very rewarding for me and that is why I love working in a customer relations service line.

Out of the job on a daily basis I do sometimes come across with strangers and even some stick with me till now. Ironically, most of the friends we have started out from being strangers coming together either through work, school, gatherings or even the most random moments which I had with some people.

Last and not least, we do meet strangers all the time if we go out and even when we are online if we like it or not. If these people meant to stick with you, they will stick with you and some will just stick temporary.

15th May 2016 (Sunday), 1731hrs

Leave a Reply

