113/366: 22nd April 2016 Critical Eye

Write about the subject you usually blog about as if you were a music critic.

 Good Morning! I didn’t miss my alarm today and that’s a good sign to start the day. I don’t have a particular subject I usually blog about other than centering on prompts because I truly want this blog to work as a reflection journal for me to express and share my thoughts or even reflect the day I had.

 So I don’t really have an exact subject to blog about today. It’s going to be a family weekend this week and I am definitely going to see my nephew in person today for the first time. It’s going to be another great bonding with family as usual this weekend.

 Ah look at the time, It’s time for me to do my morning prayers and off to work! Have a great weekend everybody!

14th May 2016 (Saturday), 0537hrs

Leave a Reply

