110/366: 19th April 2016 Freaky Friday

If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be, and why? If that seems too easy, try this one: who would you like to have spend a day as you and what do you hope they’d learn from the experience?

 I am very comfortable being myself than any other person in the world but of course I don’t mind being in anybody’s shoes to feel how their daily life is like. This makes me understand some people much better because honestly every person have their own kind of life.

 This then leads me to the next question, I can’t do that either, no matter how much people think my life is like. Sometimes I don’t want them to go through the same things I been through before but if it is just for a day; I don’t mind getting anybody to experience my daily life working. I am very laid back enjoying life and make sure I do the best I can to serve every single person I interact with.      

 6th May 2016 (Friday), 0916hrs                                                                                                                                                                                                            

Leave a Reply

