109/366: 18th April 2016 Unknown Caller

You receive a call from an unexpected person. Who is it, and what is the conversation about? Go!

Well I received different kinds of unknown callers and texts from unknown numbers from the most annoying sellers to strangers who just want to talk and even turn into unexpected friends.

 Today is my off day and I have time to make this particular post interesting inspired by a song “Hello” sang by Adele from an unknown number. This is however kind of link to what I am feeling right now.

 Hello.

                        Hello. Who is this?

It’s me.

What do you want?

I was been wondering if all these years you’d like to meet.

                Hmm sure but why suddenly?

To go over everything

I don’t know if that’s a great idea

They say that time’s supposed to heal but I ain’t done much healing

*silence

Hello, can you hear me?

Yes I’m listening

I’m in California dreaming about who we used to be

Like Seriously

When we were younger and free

That’s the past, just let it go okay

I’ve forgotten how it felt before the world fell at our feet

Oh wells

There’s such a difference between us

You made your choice

And a million miles

Haiz

Hello,

Yes I’m here

How are you?

I’m fine

It’s so typical of me to talk about myself, I’m sorry

It’s okay

I hope that you’re well

I’m doing just fine thank you

Did you ever make it out of that town where nothing ever happened?

You know honestly it’s tough but I did.

It’s no secret

Secret about what?

That the both of us are running out of time

That’s life now, you’re getting married and I have to move on somehow.

Hello from the other side

I must’ve called a thousand times

To tell you I’m sorry, for everything that I’ve done

But when I call you never seem to be home

Hello from the outside

At least I can say that I’ve tried 

To tell you I’m sorry, for breaking your heart

But it don’t matter, it clearly doesn’t tear you apart anymore

*hangs up

 

6th May 2016 (Friday), 1656hrs

One thought on “109/366 Unknown Caller

Leave a Reply

