108/366: 17th April 2016 Million-Dollar Question

Why do you blog?

The reason why I blog is because I am unexpressive in person so having an online daily journal of random questions makes me express my thoughts out and for people including myself know myself better.

Another reason is kind of enjoy writing but ironically I don’t enjoy reading much. I don’t really think much of whether my blog of reflection journals attracts people to read or not.

On a side note; I hope having some time off for some people to be alone helps in dealing things that bothers them. Other than that, friendship really precious to me and I don’t want things to end because of some silly reasons.

 Alright Goodnight!!

6th May 2016 (Friday), 0218hrs

Leave a Reply

