106/366: 15th April 2016 The Satisfaction of a List

Who doesn’t love a list? So write one! Top five slices of pizza in your town, ten reasons disco will never die, the three secrets to happiness — go silly or go deep, just go list-y.

It’s the Month Of May! Look how time flies. Back to the post tonight before bedtime; everybody love lists because it simplifies and feature the best of the particular topic. Today in this post, I want to feature the top 5 best of me:

 1. Unpredictability

How much I love surprises, people around including myself get surprised by the things I do sometimes. If you think you can read me, think again because you might actually be wrong even though my actions show otherwise.

  1. Positivity

Behind every single thing happen, positivity is always the best companion no matter how bad or good it is. Who don’t like to hear, see or say positive things means we are totally two different personalities.

  1. Friendly

I am super friendly because it is my character I guess. I love to know people and their stories and experiences. However in terms of close friends, I only have a few I can count on and you know who you are.

  1. High Tolerance

I have really high patience and tolerance level. I can tolerate all kinds of nonsense with the amount of patience I have in me although if I am exploding sometimes. And I do give chances all the time

  1. Love to SMILE

I think this is the best of what people will put me with that is Mr. Smiley because I smile all the time to every single person at work and at every person I have eye contact with.

All right Goodnight! 

2nd May 2016 (Monday), 0237hrs

Leave a Reply

