7th April 2016:98/366 Alma Mater

You’ve been asked to speak at your high school alma mater — about the path of life. (Whoa.) Draft the speech.

 Me? Giving a speech on the path of life? I would rather pass just because I am not at my successful peak career yet since I am just in the beginning of my working life. However if based on just my experiences I had so far, the advice I will give on my speech about the path of life will be:

“Do your best and choose what you want to do”.

If you do your best and as long as you’re happy with the choice you made; you will do great. Trust me I am happy the career path I chose; I love my job interaction with visitors in a service line however in every job there are both pros and cons to it. So let’s just put it as in every difficulty, an opportunity will arise so grab it.

 “Live to learn; learn by living”

You are always learning every single day. It’s either knowing some new facts, experience some kind of situation or even discovering something about yourself whether it is a hidden talent or doing something that you didn’t know you could do. So its okay if you drop down because of a failure or you had a bad experience; just remember these things made you stronger somehow and you will do and deal with it better the next time around.

 7th April 2016 (Wednesday), 0204hrs

One thought on “98/366 Alma Mater

Leave a Reply

