3rd April 2016:94/366 Escape!

Describe your ultimate escape plan (and tell us what you’re escaping from).

 Good Morning! I didn’t manage to post anything yesterday night because I fell flat at about 9 plus. Today is my off day and I woke up early cannot go back to sleep after my morning prayers.

 I have a current escape plan and some people already knew what it is and I cannot say it because it is not confirmed just as yet. I am still planning the right time to explode and execute the plan. I am not really escaping from anything serious, just that I am looking at every difficulty lies an opportunity and that opportunity serves a better life overall. I am not a person whom gives up easily but if my buttons are pushed and you are given a chance to do better, grab it!

 17th April 2016 (Sunday), 0748hrs

Leave a Reply

