2nd April 2016:93/366 Prized Possession

Describe an item you were incredibly attached to as a child. What became of it?

This is embarrassing but when I was a young child, I was so attached to a soft toy that is a cow. Apparently I brought it everywhere when I was a kid. I cannot remember when I stopped and abandoned the cow though. I remember it was red and yellow and it was last seen in memory in my grandmother’s room hidden in the cupboard. Presently, it is nowhere to be found; probably had been thrown away.

 As an adult now all of us are so attached with our not surprisingly phones. It is a gadget that basically have everything entertainment, communication, record purposes and even educational. Even children already so attached with the phones like my niece who will sit quietly with the phone on YouTube children videos. Nonetheless I cannot tell yet what my niece is actually attached to for the item and I hope its nota phone please.

 15th April 2016 (Friday), 2341hrs

Leave a Reply

