31st March 2016:91/366 Odd Couple

Does a messy home (or office) makes you anxious and cranky, or is cleaning something you just do before company comes over?

 Messy home and the office make me very anxious. I cannot stand if my house or office is in a messy state. Seeing other people’s table a mess can be very tolerable but not my office station or my own house. My hands will get itchy to clear the mess and makes things tidy and organized.

 Even the house isn’t that messy, when I am expecting guest, I want to make sure things are organized. I also check if the fridge is empty or full. If is empty, I will run to the shop to top up the drinks which is very important.

 How about you?

 Today I had a great time catching up over dinner with my national service attachment. This reminds me how blessed I am to have met and known each of them. I also made new friends. Thanks guys for today. Cheers to more dinner reunion gatherings to come! J

 13th April 2016 (Wednesday), 0135hrs

Leave a Reply

