28th March 2016:88/366 Happy Happy Joy Joy

We cry for lots of reasons: sadness, pain, fear . . . and happiness. When was the last time you shed tears of joy?

Crying doesn’t show a sign of weakness however it shows how deep your emotions are from the very common people associate crying is sadness to the least very people expected which is the tears of joy.

 I can’t remember the last time I shed tears of joy. My last tears are all related to tiredness of the eyes because I have very sensitive eyes that itches and watery if I am tired or its time to go to bed.

 Anyway I had 12 hours today and my eyes are starting to tear because I am tired. All right time to rest and will enjoy my only off per week tomorrow! Goodnight World. Time to sleep.

9th April 2016 (Saturday), 2346hrs

Leave a Reply

