21st March 2016:81/366 Bedtime Stories

What was your favorite book as a child? Did it influence the person you are now?

I survived 11 days of continuous work afternoons and I end my day meeting one of my secondary school best friends, Vinodh for supper for a catch up and wow we talk till 4 plus AM. Thanks so much for ending my morning night. I am blessed to have you for 11 years of friendship!

 I do not think or I don’t even remember that I have a favourite book as a child. However The Little Prince have been a book I remember that I held on to as a gift since I was young. An influence? Well not really because I cannot seem to remember much of the storyline than him meeting with different chracters.

3rd April 2016 (Sunday), 0559hrs

 

Leave a Reply

