20th March 2016:80/366 INTJ

Do parties and crowds fill you with energy, or send you scurrying for peace and quiet?

It’s not that I hate people but when it gets too crowded; I usually look for a way out where I get some space. Especially during peak hours in a packed train, I usually have my music on for my mind to venture into a virtual space.

Parties’ get me a little socially awkward because I am not really a talker and I lost touch at mingling with people so if I don’t know anyone well; I probably would skip it or just tell myself what am I doing here?

It is not surprise that I am more of a peace and quiet kind of person but again not to quiet like the library where I would fall asleep. For me, spending time over meals and scenic places is more than enough.

2nd April 2016 (Saturday), 1310hrs

Leave a Reply

