13th March 2016:73/366 Silver Screen

Take a quote from your favorite movie — there’s the title of your post. Now, write!

Well every movie you watch, you seem to somehow learn something and sometimes you pick up the quotes you remember from the particular movie. I actually cannot remember any nice quotes from any kind of movie but I do remember the humourous ones and my favourite comes from an animated Pixar Film. If you see this two quotes, you probably know what movie it is.

“Fish are friends, not food”. Not a quote for me though since I am not vegetarian.

“Just keep swimming, just keep swimming, just keep swimming, swimming, swimming… what do we do is swim, swim, swim..” This is a quote for me for sure as I need this for motivational purpose.

 All right for some of you is a long weekend as for me to work later for day 3 of 11. Happy good Friday to those celebrating and salam Jumaat to my Muslim friends!

25th March 2016 (Friday), 1209hrs

Answer for the film of the 2 quotes: Finding Nemo

Leave a Reply

