69/366 VIP

9th March 2016:69/366 VIP

Who’s the most important person in your life — and how would your day-to-day existence be different without them?

 To just have one person, as the most important person in my life is a very hard question mainly because my important person doesn’t exist as this person comes in many as people. These people are my family, friends, acquaintances, and colleagues and even strangers.

 Day to day existence will definitely be different without them because I need these people to keep me sane and make me feel something. Of course I do have my alone times just to get to know myself better and reflect on my life journey.

 Speaking of which, I had thinking conversations about life with my best friend, Aisyah over Sakura dinner at Safra Jurong outlet last night (Our first buffet together and I think I grown older because I get full easily) and one of the topics we talk about is people who affect us the way we are now and with that I conclude and thank Allah for every single person who I crossed paths is whether a good or bad experience because in the end these people makes me the person I am now.

 

23rd March 2016 (Wednesday), 0059hrs

Leave a Reply

