66/366 All Grown Up

6th March 2016:66/366 All Grown Up

When was the first time you really felt like a grown up (if ever)?

I think I always felt that I am always been a grown up because I always try my best to control myself every single time due to the fact I am being watched all the time. I was raised to be a mature thinking human being who knows what is right and what is wrong. I cant seem to get loose because if I do; I cannot recognize who I am. That is why anger doesn’t seem to push me through in a long term and sadness is really hard for me to portray. Reflective thinking of emotions is what I do best to handle difficult situations. I get over things easily that also means forgiveness is in my blood so does never-ending chances. 

Of course I always wish that I could stay being a little kid, which have the pure key innocence. I still have my innocence side of some things that I hardly can understand when it comes to the dirty side of mind. I just don’t get some jokes so these parts are really my not so grown up side. Comedy really takes a while for me to process either.

So I always been a grown up all my life when it comes to approaching life and being me as a person but I have lots to learn nonetheless.

“Some day you will be old enough to start reading fairy tales again.” ― C.S. Lewis

20th January 2016 (Sunday) , 2301hrs

Leave a Reply

