29th February 2016: 60/366 Leap

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt.

29th February 2016 which happens once every four years got me thinking how old will those people born on this day will be like since they only celebrate their birthdays once in four years.

 I couldn’t get back to sleep because my eyes were swollen with water cant stop flowing. I cannot rewind to fix things to make myself better, I have let those bad experiences go but I don’t know why they keep playing in my head.

Nonetheless Happy 1st of March 2016, 0504hrs

Leave a Reply

