28th February 2016: 59/366 First Light

Remember when you wrote down the first thought you had this morning? Great. Now write a post about it.

Yesterday’s bonus assignment, actually I don’t see a point having a notebook beside me because honestly I always cannot remember what in the world I am dreaming about. Nonetheless, the first thought that came to me today when I woke up is oh great I missed my daily 6AM alarm and this time I missed it till the sun is already up shinning like a fireball. I hardly missed my 6AM alarm and usually if I missed my 6AM alarm, I will still get up when it is still dark but I guess I was so tired last night that I missed it and the worst part is I couldn’t get up when I woke up. There are also a few times lately when I thought I slept for like so long and its time to wake up but I only slept for like 15 minutes or even an hour. But yes today I woke up missed my alarm and went back to sleep and not getting up till I hear my next waking alarm at 1000hrs.  

Oh and yes today is the 29th February 2016, 0144hrs

Leave a Reply

