23rd February 2016: 54/366B+

Write about what you did last weekend as though you’re a music critic reviewing a new album.

 Honestly I don’t really understand the prompt however if I were to critic my weekend; my weekend was spent greatly on family and having some rest before the brand new week start. If I were to give a rating for my weekend, I gave it 10/10. I guess I will never regret the time spent over the last weekend from the dinner family treat for my upcoming confirmation todayand two family February birthdays. Sunday stay at home rest and evening aunt house visit with getting/setting up a new printer. I wont ask for more.

And oh yes I received my confirmation on my first full time job after 3 months of probation. I thank everyone for his or her support. There is still much to learn to further myself further in my position and job.

24th February 2016 (Wednesday), 0154hrs

Leave a Reply

